Suicide Junkies - The Fuck-All EP release

The Fuck-All EP track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 The Fuck-All EP
1 mp3 2:08
Search for mp3
2 mp3 2:10
Search for mp3
3 mp3 2:03
Search for mp3
4 mp3 1:13
Search for mp3
5 mp3 2:38
Search for mp3
6 mp3 2:17
Search for mp3
7 mp3 2:33
Search for mp3
8 mp3 2:17
Search for mp3
9 mp3 2:40
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Suicide Junkies's video clip of release "The Fuck-All EP"

About this release:

Additional data of Suicide Junkies - The Fuck-All EP release:

Style of release: Glitch music  Abstract music  Downtempo music  Illbient music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Miscreant Productions (catalog number MP-24)
This album was released in 2007 year. US
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • EP
Copyrights since: (C) 2007

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Producer Casio Hardcore
See also releases of Suicide Junkies:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Fuck-All EP here: