HiM - Our Point Of Departure release

HiM - Our Point Of Departure cover of release
Our Point Of Departure track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Our Point Of Departure
1 mp3 7:10
Search for mp3
2 mp3 5:11
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:29
Search for mp3
4 mp3 7:50
Search for mp3
5 mp3 6:46
Search for mp3
6 mp3 7:53
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch HiM's video clip of release "Our Point Of Departure"

About this release:

Additional data of HiM - Our Point Of Departure release:

Style of release: Jazz-Rock music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Perishable Records (catalog number PER012)
This album was released in 2000 year. US
Copyrights since: (C) 2000

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Mastered By Roger Seibel
Mastered By [Pre-mastering], Edited By Brian Deck
Mixed By Doug Scharin
Recorded By HiM
Recorded By [Assistance] Nikhil Sho'Neil Ranade
See also releases of HiM:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Our Point Of Departure here: