Artificial Funk - Sleep Less Live More release

Sleep Less Live More track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Sleep Less Live More
1 mp3 4:17
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:52
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:33
Search for mp3
4 mp3 2:08
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:41
Search for mp3
6 mp3 4:24
Search for mp3
7 mp3 4:23
Search for mp3
8 mp3 3:20
Search for mp3
9 mp3 5:20
Search for mp3
10 mp3 4:17
Search for mp3
11 mp3 3:54
Search for mp3
12 mp3 4:58
Search for mp3
13 mp3 1:28
Search for mp3
14 mp3 4:37
Search for mp3
15 mp3 5:03
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Artificial Funk's video clip of release "Sleep Less Live More"

About this release:

Additional data of Artificial Funk - Sleep Less Live More release:

Style of release: House music  Downtempo music  Synth-pop music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Pop music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number 2145712) ArtiFarti Records (catalog number 2145712)
This album was released in 2008-06-02 year. Denmark
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2008-06-02

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

A&r Toke Holt
Artwork By
Management [Zoo Production] Jesper Green
Mastered By Jan Eliasson
Performer [Things, Instruments, Oral Sounds], Drums, Percussion Johannes Torpe
Photography By Signe Vilstrup
Vocals Rune Reilly Kolsch
Written-By, Producer, Performer Johannes Torpe
Written-By, Producer, Performer Rune Reilly Kolsch
See also releases of Artificial Funk:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Sleep Less Live More here: