dis.playce - R release

R track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 R
1 mp3 2:02
Search for mp3
2 mp3 6:08
Search for mp3
3 mp3 6:53
Search for mp3
4 mp3 5:01
Search for mp3
5 mp3 6:58
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:45
Search for mp3
7 mp3 6:16
Search for mp3
8 mp3 7:42
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch dis.playce's video clip of release "R"

About this release:

Additional data of dis.playce - R release:

Style of release: Illbient music  Modern Classical music  Glitch music  Experimental music  Abstract music  Minimal music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Non-Music music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Naivsuper (catalog number nasu 004)
This album was released in 2005 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Copyrights since: (C) 2005

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork By Claudio Pfeifer
Artwork By Martin Eichhorn
Artwork By Stephane Leonard
Music By Hannes Galette Seidl
Music By Maximilian Marcoll
See also releases of dis.playce:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about R here: