French Radio - Elements release

Elements track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Elements
1 mp3 11:33
Search for mp3
2 mp3 11:00
Search for mp3
3 mp3 6:02
Search for mp3
4 mp3 10:44
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch French Radio's video clip of release "Elements"

About this release:

Additional data of French Radio - Elements release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Non-Music music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Breaking Wheel Imprint (catalog number BWI01)
This album was released in 2006-06-24 year. US
Format of the release is CDr , Limited Edition
Copyrights since: (C) 2006-06-24

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork By M. S. Waldron
Guitar Bruce Anderson
Mastered By Myles Boisen
Recorded By, Mixed By Jim Hrabetin
Sounds [Tapes, Wheel] James Kaiser
Turntables A.C. Way
See also releases of French Radio:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Elements here: