Tarja Turunen - Yhden Enkelin Unelma release

Yhden Enkelin Unelma track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Yhden Enkelin Unelma
1 mp3 3:30
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:30
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Tarja Turunen's video clip of release "Yhden Enkelin Unelma"

About this release:

Additional data of Tarja Turunen - Yhden Enkelin Unelma release:

Style of release: Modern music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Classical music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Passion (2) (catalog number PSN-001)
This album was released in 2004 year. Finland
Format of the release is CD , Single
Copyrights since: (C) 2004

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Arranged By Esa Nieminen
Arranged By Jetro Vainio
Flute Heikki Pohto
Keyboards Esa Nieminen
Mastered By Mika Jussila
Producer Esa Nieminen
Programmed By Jetro Vainio
Strings Heikki Hämäläinen
Strings Outi Iljin
Strings Seppo Rautasuo
Strings Veli-Matti Iljin
Vocals Tarja Turunen
Zither [Kithara] Juha Lanu
See also releases of Tarja Turunen:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Yhden Enkelin Unelma here: