R_Garcia - The Lost Session Vol. 1 release

The Lost Session Vol. 1 track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 The Lost Session Vol. 1
1 mp3 1:32
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:25
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:59
Search for mp3
4 mp3 4:08
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:30
Search for mp3
6 mp3 2:53
Search for mp3
7 mp3 3:42
Search for mp3
8 mp3 5:32
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:34
Search for mp3
10 mp3 3:43
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch R_Garcia's video clip of release "The Lost Session Vol. 1"

About this release:

Additional data of R_Garcia - The Lost Session Vol. 1 release:

Style of release: Leftfield music  IDM music  Dub music  Glitch music  Future Jazz music  Hip Hop music  Ambient music  Breakbeat music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Polyvibe Records (catalog number VIBE010)
This album was released in 2007-07-31 year. US
Format of the release is File , MP3
Copyrights since: (C) 2007-07-31
See also releases of R_Garcia:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Lost Session Vol. 1 here: