Ned Sublette, Lawrence Weiner - Monsters From The Deep release

Ned Sublette, Lawrence Weiner - Monsters From The Deep cover of release
Monsters From The Deep track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Monsters From The Deep
1 mp3 4:02
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:12
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:37
Search for mp3
4 mp3 3:33
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:17
Search for mp3
6 mp3 4:02
Search for mp3
7 mp3 4:56
Search for mp3
8 mp3 3:20
Search for mp3
9 mp3 2:28
Search for mp3
10 mp3 4:15
Search for mp3
11 mp3 4:00
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Ned Sublette, Lawrence Weiner's video clip of release "Monsters From The Deep"

About this release:

Additional data of Ned Sublette, Lawrence Weiner - Monsters From The Deep release:

Style of release: Country Rock music  Contemporary Jazz music  Reggae-Pop music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Jazz music   Reggae music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Triple Earth (catalog number TRECD 117)
This album was released in 1997 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 1997

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork By [Design] Lawrence Weiner
Artwork By [Design] Murphy Fogelnest
Engineer Alan Crossland
Engineer Anne Pope
Engineer Brian Harding (2)
Engineer Joe Johnson
Engineer Michael Lo Presti
Engineer Paul Geluso
Engineer, Engineer [Mix] Jon Fausty
Engineer, Engineer [Mix] Susanne Dyer
Executive Producer Alice Weiner
Lyrics By Lawrence Weiner
Mastered By Jon Fausty
Music By, Producer Ned Sublette
Photography [Back Cover] Paula Court
Photography [Front Cover] Kirsten Vibeke Thueson
See also releases of Ned Sublette, Lawrence Weiner:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Monsters From The Deep here: