Anathema - The Crestfallen EP release

The Crestfallen EP track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 The Crestfallen EP
A1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Anathema's video clip of release "The Crestfallen EP"

About this release:

Additional data of Anathema - The Crestfallen EP release:

Style of release: Death Metal music  Doom Metal music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Peaceville (catalog number VILE 36T)
This album was released in 1992 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • EP
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
Copyrights since: (C) 1992

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Bass Duncan Patterson
Design, Layout Anathema
Design, Layout Dave Pybus
Drums John Douglas (2)
Engineer Mags
Guitar Danny Cavanagh
Guitar Vincent Cavanagh
Instruments [All Additional Composed & Played] Danny Cavanagh
Lyrics By Danny Cavanagh
Lyrics By Darren White
Mixed By [Mixing Engineer] Keith Appleton
Music By, Arranged By Anathema
Music By, Arranged By Danny Cavanagh
Photography By Darren White
Photography By Porl Medlock
Producer Anathema
Producer Hammy
Songwriter Anathema
Vocals Darren White
See also releases of Anathema:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Crestfallen EP here: