Tomiko Van - Farewell release

Farewell track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Farewell
CD-1 mp3 4:05
Search for mp3
CD-2 mp3 4:38
Search for mp3
CD-3 mp3 4:03
Search for mp3
CD-4 mp3 4:26
Search for mp3
CD-5 mp3 6:15
Search for mp3
CD-6 mp3 4:09
Search for mp3
CD-7 mp3 3:57
Search for mp3
CD-8 mp3 5:12
Search for mp3
CD-9 mp3 5:33
Search for mp3
CD-10 mp3 4:49
Search for mp3
CD-11 mp3 3:17
Search for mp3
DVD-1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
DVD-2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Tomiko Van's video clip of release "Farewell"

About this release:

Additional data of Tomiko Van - Farewell release:

Style of release: J-pop music  Soft Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   Pop music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Avex Taiwan Inc. (catalog number AVJCD10277)
This album was released in 2006 year. Taiwan
Copyrights since: (C) 2006

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Arranged By Masayoshi Murakami
Arranged By Sin (8)
Bass Hitoshi Shimono
Bass Shintaro Jinbo
Drums Jun Aoyama
Drums Masayuki Muraishi
Drums Noriyasu Kawamura
Drums Shigeo Sasaki
Engineer [Mixing] Makoto Tamura
Engineer [Recording] Kaoru Akimoto
Engineer [Recording] Makoto Tamura
Engineer [Recording] Masahiro Kawata
Executive Producer Masato "Max" Matsuura
Guitar Takashi Masuzaki
Guitar [Electric], Acoustic Guitar Masayoshi Murakami
Lyrics By Kano Inoue
Lyrics By Tomiko Van
Mastered By Mitsuharu Harada
Music By Katsumi Ohnishi
Music By Sin (8)
Piano [Acoustic] Sin (8)
Programmed By Masayoshi Murakami
Programmed By Sin (8)
Strings Ittetsu Gen Strings
Vocals Tomiko Van
See also releases of Tomiko Van:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Farewell here: