Hess Is More - Rosenkrantz & Gyldenstjerne Er Døde release

Rosenkrantz & Gyldenstjerne Er Døde track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Rosenkrantz & Gyldenstjerne Er Døde
1 mp3 15:23
Search for mp3
2 mp3 1:40
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:27
Search for mp3
4 mp3 3:33
Search for mp3
5 mp3 22:45
Search for mp3
6 mp3 1:39
Search for mp3
7 mp3 1:25
Search for mp3
8 mp3 2:06
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Hess Is More's video clip of release "Rosenkrantz & Gyldenstjerne Er Døde"

About this release:

Additional data of Hess Is More - Rosenkrantz & Gyldenstjerne Er Døde release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Downtempo music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Music For Dreams (catalog number zzzcd0022)
This album was released in 2006 year. Denmark
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2006

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Mastered By Michael Pfundheller
Producer, Composed By Jens Bjørnkjær
Producer, Composed By Mikkel Hess
Producer, Composed By Niclas Knudsen
See also releases of Hess Is More:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Rosenkrantz & Gyldenstjerne Er Døde here: