Villeneuve - Oh No! release

Oh No! track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Oh No!
A1 mp3 4:55
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 4:26
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 4:02
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 3:08
Search for mp3
B3 mp3 3:36
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Villeneuve's video clip of release "Oh No!"

About this release:

Additional data of Villeneuve - Oh No! release:

Style of release: Acoustic music  Electro music  Pop Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label [PIAS] Recordings (catalog number PIASF 148) [PIAS] Recordings (catalog number 942.0148.130)
This album was released in 2006-12-01 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl , 12"
Copyrights since: (C) 2006-12-01

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Lyrics By Benoît De Villeneuve
Lyrics By Mélanie Pain
Music By Benoît De Villeneuve
Vocals Mélanie Pain
Vocals [Additional] Benoît De Villeneuve
See also releases of Villeneuve:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Oh No! here: