OMFO - We Are The Shepherds release

We Are The Shepherds track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 We Are The Shepherds
1 mp3 5:18
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:46
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:24
Search for mp3
4 mp3 2:33
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:43
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:36
Search for mp3
7 mp3 3:16
Search for mp3
8 mp3 1:23
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:40
Search for mp3
10 mp3 3:44
Search for mp3
11 mp3 3:33
Search for mp3
12 mp3 3:04
Search for mp3
13 mp3 2:19
Search for mp3
14 mp3 5:05
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch OMFO's video clip of release "We Are The Shepherds"

About this release:

Additional data of OMFO - We Are The Shepherds release:

Style of release: Downtempo music  Broken Beat music  Polka music  Folk music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Folk, World, & Country music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Essay Recordings (catalog number AY CD 12)
This album was released in 2006-11-24 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2006-11-24

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Accordion, Cimbalom [Cymbalon], Melodica Vasile Nedea
Cover Eva van Dam
Design Surface (15)
Executive-Producer Jean Trouillet
Liner Notes Atom™
Lute [Tar], Guitar Rassul Kazimov
Lyrics By German Popov
Management [Booking] Florian Joeckel
Mastered By W. J. Wolfmann
Music By German Popov
Painting [Of Omfo (under Cd)] Nikolai Kukuliev
Producer Atom™
Producer OMFO
Programmed By [Additional] Atom™
Theremin, Saw [Singing], Vibraphone [Vibes] Fay Lovsky
Vocals, Percussion Bakhtijar Eybaliyev
See also releases of OMFO:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about We Are The Shepherds here: