Anathema - The Silent Enigma release

Anathema - The Silent Enigma cover of release
The Silent Enigma track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 The Silent Enigma
1 mp3 8:01
Search for mp3
2 mp3 7:31
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:24
Search for mp3
4 mp3 6:55
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:20
Search for mp3
6 mp3 7:05
Search for mp3
7 mp3 4:25
Search for mp3
8 mp3 8:11
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:40
Search for mp3
mp3 ?
Search for mp3
10 mp3 4:12
Search for mp3
11 mp3 4:31
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Anathema's video clip of release "The Silent Enigma"

About this release:

Additional data of Anathema - The Silent Enigma release:

Style of release: Death Metal music  Doom Metal music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Peaceville (catalog number CDVILED 52)
This album was released in 2003 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Remastered
Copyrights since: (C) 2003

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] Danny Cavanagh
Bass Guitar Duncan Patterson
Drums, Percussion John Douglas (2)
Engineer Kevin Ridley
Executive-producer Hammy
Guitar [Guitars] Danny Cavanagh
Mixed By Mags
Painting [Front Cover Picture] Joseph Wright (2)
Photography By Simon Mooney
Photography By [Band Picture] Meany (2)
Producer Anathema
Vocals Rebecca Wilson
Vocals, Guitar [Guitars] Vincent Cavanagh
Voice [Spoken Part] Deryk Fullwood
See also releases of Anathema:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Silent Enigma here: