Anathema - The Crestfallen EP + Pentecost III release

The Crestfallen EP + Pentecost III track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 The Crestfallen EP + Pentecost III
mp3 ?
Search for mp3
1 mp3 5:45
Search for mp3
2 mp3 6:40
Search for mp3
3 mp3 2:40
Search for mp3
4 mp3 10:15
Search for mp3
5 mp3 8:02
Search for mp3
mp3 ?
Search for mp3
6 mp3 9:29
Search for mp3
7 mp3 5:38
Search for mp3
8 mp3 9:57
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:54
Search for mp3
10 mp3 12:15
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Anathema's video clip of release "The Crestfallen EP + Pentecost III"

About this release:

Additional data of Anathema - The Crestfallen EP + Pentecost III release:

Style of release: Doom Metal music  Death Metal music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Soyuz Music (catalog number CDVILEM 51) Peaceville (catalog number CDVILEM 51)
This album was released in 2002 year. Russia
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Copyrights since: (C) 2002

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Bass Duncan Patterson
Drums John Douglas (2)
Engineer Mags
Guitar Danny Cavanagh
Guitar Vincent Cavanagh
Producer Anathema
Producer Keith Appleton
Vocals Darren White
See also releases of Anathema:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Crestfallen EP + Pentecost III here: