Tede - Esende Mylffon release

Esende Mylffon track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Esende Mylffon
1 mp3 1:52
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:04
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:42
Search for mp3
4 mp3 5:00
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:34
Search for mp3
6 mp3 4:16
Search for mp3
7 mp3 4:15
Search for mp3
8 mp3 3:36
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:40
Search for mp3
10 mp3 3:40
Search for mp3
11 mp3 4:14
Search for mp3
12 mp3 4:56
Search for mp3
13 mp3 5:10
Search for mp3
14 mp3 3:41
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Tede's video clip of release "Esende Mylffon"

About this release:

Additional data of Tede - Esende Mylffon release:

Style of release: Bounce music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Hip Hop music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Wielkie Joł (catalog number WJ N01)
This album was released in 2006-06-22 year. Poland
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2006-06-22

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Mastered By Jacek Smak
Mastered By Mateo
Mastered By Młody Grzech
Mixed By Mateo
Mixed By Młody Grzech
Producer Mateo
Scratches DJ Macu
Vocals Monika Urlik
See also releases of Tede:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Esende Mylffon here: