Peter Blegvad - Downtime release

Downtime track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Downtime
1 mp3 4:15
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:04
Search for mp3
3 mp3 2:43
Search for mp3
4 mp3 2:47
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:41
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:52
Search for mp3
7 mp3 3:36
Search for mp3
8 mp3 1:48
Search for mp3
9 mp3 2:57
Search for mp3
10 mp3 4:48
Search for mp3
11 mp3 3:39
Search for mp3
12 mp3 2:47
Search for mp3
13 mp3 2:44
Search for mp3
14 mp3 4:31
Search for mp3
15 mp3 4:49
Search for mp3
16 mp3 3:30
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Peter Blegvad's video clip of release "Downtime"

About this release:

Additional data of Peter Blegvad - Downtime release:

Style of release: Acoustic music  Prog Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Locus Solus (catalog number LSI 2032) ReR Megacorp (catalog number ReR PBCD1)
This album was released in 1998 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 1998

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork By [Booklet] Peter Blegvad
Artwork By [Layout] EMT
Backing Vocals Kristoffer Blegvad
Backing Vocals Phil Shaw
Bass John Greaves
Bass Mick Hobbs
Bass Tony Maimone
Drums Chris Cutler
Engineer Bill Gilonis
Engineer Tim Hodgkinson
Guitar Peter Blegvad
Guitar [Bottleneck] Kristoffer Blegvad
Keyboards John Greaves
Lyrics By Peter Blegvad
Music By John Greaves
Producer Chris Cutler
Producer Peter Blegvad
Producer Tim Hodgkinson
Recorded By [Live] Michael Gerzon
Vocals Kristoffer Blegvad
Vocals Peter Blegvad
Written-By Peter Blegvad
See also releases of Peter Blegvad:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Downtime here: