Pressure Zone - New Jazz Funk release

Pressure Zone - New Jazz Funk cover of release
Pressure Zone - New Jazz Funk cover of release
Pressure Zone - New Jazz Funk cover of release
New Jazz Funk track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 New Jazz Funk
1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
3 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
4 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
5 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
6 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
7 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
8 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
9 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
10 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
11 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
12 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
13 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
14 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
15 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Pressure Zone's video clip of release "New Jazz Funk"

About this release:

Additional data of Pressure Zone - New Jazz Funk release:

Style of release: House music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Funk / Soul music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Beatfarm Recordings (catalog number BFR CD 11)
This album was released in 1993 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 1993

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Edited By Brian B. Mellow
Edited By Marco Perry
Guitar Joe Shaw
Guitar Paul Harvey
Percussion Snowboy
Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By, Engineer, Programmed By Marco Perry
Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Piano Dave Clayton
Saxophone David Baptiste
Trumpet, Flugelhorn Barbara Snow
Trumpet, Flugelhorn Sid Gauld
Vocals Clive Griffin
Vocals Juliet Roberts
Vocals Loca
Vocals Nat Augustin
Vocals Paul Rutherford
Vocals Sarah Warwick
Vocals Spencer Graham
Vocals Tammy Payne
Vocals Wanda Gurzynska
Vocals, Percussion Danny Cummings
See also releases of Pressure Zone:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about New Jazz Funk here: