Cesium:137 - Regrets release

Regrets track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Regrets
1 mp3 5:28
Search for mp3
2 mp3 5:55
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:46
Search for mp3
4 mp3 6:54
Search for mp3
5 mp3 6:47
Search for mp3
6 mp3 4:33
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Cesium:137's video clip of release "Regrets"

About this release:

Additional data of Cesium:137 - Regrets release:

Style of release: EBM music  Industrial music  Synth-pop music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label ToneDeaf Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2002-06-13 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Maxi-Single
Copyrights since: (C) 2002-06-13

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork [Visuals] Mintfive Project
Mastered By Justin Singer
Producer Daniel Kesserich
Written-By Cesium:137
See also releases of Cesium:137:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Regrets here: