Kenneth Newby - Ecology Of Souls release

Ecology Of Souls track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Ecology Of Souls
1 mp3 17:11
Search for mp3
2 mp3 11:42
Search for mp3
3 mp3 12:32
Search for mp3
4 mp3 12:00
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:17
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Kenneth Newby's video clip of release "Ecology Of Souls"

About this release:

Additional data of Kenneth Newby - Ecology Of Souls release:

Style of release: Tribal music  Ambient music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Folk, World, & Country music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Songlines Recordings (catalog number 2401-2)
This album was released in 1993 year. Canada
Copyrights since: (C) 1993

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork By [Back Cover, Graphic Design] Andreas Kahre
Artwork By [Cover Art] Lorraine Thomson
Composed By Kenneth Newby
Edited By Robert Kozinuk
Percussion [Gender] Ann Hepper
Percussion [Gender] Matt Rogalsky (2)
Percussion [Gender] Michael O'Neill (2)
Percussion [Gender], Piano [Prepared Piano] Chris Miller
Percussion, Voice, Whistling [Whispers] Andreas Kahre
Producer Kenneth Newby
Producer Tony Reif
Recorded By, Mixed By Kenneth Newby
Suling [Suling Gambuh], Zither [Siter], Cymbal Kenneth Newby
Voice, Whistling [Whispers] Janet Brook
See also releases of Kenneth Newby:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Ecology Of Souls here: