Tomiko Van - Farewell release

Tomiko Van - Farewell cover of release
Farewell track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Farewell
1 mp3 4:07
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:38
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:04
Search for mp3
4 mp3 4:26
Search for mp3
5 mp3 6:15
Search for mp3
6 mp3 4:09
Search for mp3
7 mp3 3:59
Search for mp3
8 mp3 5:14
Search for mp3
9 mp3 5:35
Search for mp3
10 mp3 4:54
Search for mp3
11 mp3 3:22
Search for mp3
DVD-1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
DVD-2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Tomiko Van's video clip of release "Farewell"

About this release:

Additional data of Tomiko Van - Farewell release:

Style of release: J-pop music  Smooth Jazz music  Pop Rock music  Soft Rock music  Ballad music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Jazz music   Rock music   Pop music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Avex Trax (catalog number AVCD-17917/B)
This album was released in 2006-03-29 year. Japan
Copyrights since: (C) 2006-03-29

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Arranged By, Programmed By Sin (8)
Artwork By Toshiaki Uchikoshi
Bass Hitoshi Shimono
Bass Kenji Takamizu
Drums Masayuki Muraishi
Executive Producer Max Matsuura
Executive Producer Ryuhei Chiba
Guitar Takashi Masuzaki
Lyrics By Tomiko Van
Mastered By Mitsuharu Harada
Mixed By Makoto Tamura
Other [Director] Aya Noguchi
Other [Planner] Jun Harada
Other [Sound Director] Yoshihisa Tokuda
Other [Sound Director] Yusuke Nakano
Piano Sin (8)
Recorded By Kaoru Akimoto
Recorded By Makoto Tamura
Recorded By Masahiro Kawata
See also releases of Tomiko Van:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Farewell here: