Klaus Schulze - Voices In The Dark release

Voices In The Dark track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Voices In The Dark
A1 mp3 8:13
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 4:29
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 7:32
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 7:43
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Klaus Schulze's video clip of release "Voices In The Dark"

About this release:

Additional data of Klaus Schulze - Voices In The Dark release:

Style of release: Trance music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Eye Of The Storm (catalog number 0630 16323-0)
This album was released in 1996 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
Copyrights since: (C) 1996

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Art Direction, Design Alexandra Jugovic
Artwork [Glowing Cables] Florian Schmitt (3)
Concept By, Performer, Composed By, Producer Klaus Schulze
Mastered By [Digital Mastering] Überschall Digital Audio Hannover
Photography By Gaby Gerster
Recorded By, Mixed By Klaus Schulze
Technician [Sampling Assistant] Jörg Schaaf
Technician [Studio Maintenance] Frank Helbig
See also releases of Klaus Schulze:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Voices In The Dark here: