SIG - Vertigo Bound release

Vertigo Bound track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Vertigo Bound
1 mp3 5:46
Search for mp3
2 mp3 6:05
Search for mp3
3 mp3 5:59
Search for mp3
4 mp3 7:07
Search for mp3
5 mp3 3:37
Search for mp3
6 mp3 8:15
Search for mp3
7 mp3 5:21
Search for mp3
8 mp3 6:19
Search for mp3
9 mp3 6:10
Search for mp3
10 mp3 6:47
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch SIG's video clip of release "Vertigo Bound"

About this release:

Additional data of SIG - Vertigo Bound release:

Style of release: Future Jazz music  Downtempo music  Ambient music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Jazz music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Night & Day (catalog number NDCD094)
This album was released in 2003 year. France
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2003

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork Noar Maillard
Bass Dr Vulzor
Bass Marcello Giuliani
Djembe Sig
Drums La Snare
Flute Chris Hayward
Goblet Drum [Tablas] Shivshankar Mishra
Keyboards Sig
Keyboards [Minimoog] Dr Vulzor
Mastered By Stuart Hawkes
Other [Dj] Dj Goo
Percussion Sig
Photography Sig
Producer, Composed By Dj Goo
Producer, Composed By Dr Vulzor
Producer, Composed By Erik Truffaz
Producer, Composed By La Snare
Producer, Composed By Marcello Giuliani
Producer, Composed By Sig
Programmed By Sig
Santoor Sidha Nath Mishra
Trumpet Erik Truffaz
Udu Sig
Vocals Kajal Mishra
Vocals Nya
Vocals Shivshankar Mishra
Vocals Triloki Mishra
See also releases of SIG:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Vertigo Bound here: