Anchorage - The Bleak Wooden Tower release

The Bleak Wooden Tower track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 The Bleak Wooden Tower
1 mp3 2:73
Search for mp3
2 mp3 2:23
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:30
Search for mp3
4 mp3 2:02
Search for mp3
5 mp3 5:25
Search for mp3
6 mp3 4:28
Search for mp3
7 mp3 4:49
Search for mp3
8 mp3 2:27
Search for mp3
9 mp3 5:40
Search for mp3
10 mp3 2:17
Search for mp3
11 mp3 5:17
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Anchorage's video clip of release "The Bleak Wooden Tower"

About this release:

Additional data of Anchorage - The Bleak Wooden Tower release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Modern Classical music  Ambient music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Hyperium Records (catalog number 39101592)
This album was released in 1996 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 1996

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Cello [Violoncello] Hans Georg Hofmann
Double Bass Heiko Nitsche
Lyrics By, Music By, Arranged By Kai-Uve Skerra
Mixed By, Mastered By Bobby Bachinger
Oboe Ulrich Hellem
Vocals, Flute, Recorder Anja Maizke
See also releases of Anchorage:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Bleak Wooden Tower here: