HiM - Our Point Of Departure release

HiM - Our Point Of Departure cover of release
Our Point Of Departure track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Our Point Of Departure
A1 mp3 7:10
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 5:11
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 3:29
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 7:49
Search for mp3
C1 mp3 6:49
Search for mp3
C2 mp3 7:52
Search for mp3
D mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch HiM's video clip of release "Our Point Of Departure"

About this release:

Additional data of HiM - Our Point Of Departure release:

Style of release: Fusion music  Post Rock music  Dub music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label FatCat Records (catalog number FATLP12)
This album was released in 2000 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Copyrights since: (C) 2000

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Bass, Trumpet, Keyboards, Guitar Fred Erskine
Drums, Percussion, Electronics, Mixed By Doug Scharin
Guitar Sean Meadows
Mastered By Roger Seibel
Mastered By [Pre-mastering], Edited By Brian Deck
Percussion, Keyboards Jon Theodore
Recorded By HiM
Recorded By [Assistant] Nikhil Sho'Neil Ranade
Saxophone [Tenor], Keyboards Carlo Cennamo
See also releases of HiM:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Our Point Of Departure here: