Seven Ark - Noise Of The New release

Noise Of The New track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Noise Of The New
A1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A3 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B3 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B4 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Seven Ark's video clip of release "Noise Of The New"

About this release:

Additional data of Seven Ark - Noise Of The New release:

Style of release: Leftfield music  Glitch music  Abstract music  IDM music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Neo Ouija (catalog number NEO 27 LP)
This album was released in 2005-02-07 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2005-02-07
See also releases of Seven Ark:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Noise Of The New here: