Anathema - The Crestfallen EP release

The Crestfallen EP track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 The Crestfallen EP
1 mp3 5:47
Search for mp3
2 mp3 6:41
Search for mp3
3 mp3 2:41
Search for mp3
4 mp3 10:17
Search for mp3
5 mp3 7:59
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Anathema's video clip of release "The Crestfallen EP"

About this release:

Additional data of Anathema - The Crestfallen EP release:

Style of release: Doom Metal music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Peaceville (catalog number VILE 36TCD)
This album was released in 1992 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , EP
Copyrights since: (C) 1992

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Bass Duncan Patterson
Composed By Anathema
Composed By Danny Cavanagh
Drums John Douglas (2)
Engineer [Mixing] Keith Appleton
Guitar Danny Cavanagh
Guitar Vincent Cavanagh
Instruments [All Additional] Danny Cavanagh
Lyrics By Danny Cavanagh
Lyrics By Darren White
Producer Anathema
Producer Hammy
Vocals Darren White
See also releases of Anathema:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Crestfallen EP here: