Seven Ark - Noise Of The New release

Noise Of The New track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Noise Of The New
1 mp3 2:43
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:06
Search for mp3
3 mp3 5:25
Search for mp3
4 mp3 3:42
Search for mp3
5 mp3 5:53
Search for mp3
6 mp3 6:12
Search for mp3
7 mp3 5:54
Search for mp3
8 mp3 14:11
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Seven Ark's video clip of release "Noise Of The New"

About this release:

Additional data of Seven Ark - Noise Of The New release:

Style of release: IDM music  Ambient music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Neo Ouija (catalog number NEO27CD)
This album was released in 2005-02-07 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2005-02-07

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Design Mark Tomlinson (2)
Photography By Jillian Lochner
See also releases of Seven Ark:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Noise Of The New here: