Nico , Faction - Camera Obscura release

Camera Obscura track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Camera Obscura
A1 mp3 3:42
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 4:24
Search for mp3
A3 mp3 6:09
Search for mp3
A4 mp3 3:24
Search for mp3
A5 mp3 5:41
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 7:25
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 4:50
Search for mp3
B3 mp3 4:13
Search for mp3
B4 mp3 4:08
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Nico , Faction 's video clip of release "Camera Obscura"

About this release:

Additional data of Nico , Faction - Camera Obscura release:

Style of release: Art Rock music  Experimental music  Minimal music  Avantgarde music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Torso (catalog number TORSO 33005)
This album was released in 1985 year. Benelux
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Copyrights since: (C) 1985

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Arranged By Faction (3)
Artwork By [Sleeve Design] Martyn - Saville - Wickens
Engineer David Young
Harmonium Nico (3)
Keyboards James Young (2)
Percussion Graham Dowdall
Photography Corbijn
Producer John Cale
See also releases of Nico , Faction :

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Camera Obscura here: