Anathema - A Fine Day To Exit release

A Fine Day To Exit track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 A Fine Day To Exit
1 mp3 6:44
Search for mp3
2 mp3 5:47
Search for mp3
3 mp3 6:23
Search for mp3
4 mp3 4:46
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:10
Search for mp3
6 mp3 5:54
Search for mp3
7 mp3 3:30
Search for mp3
8 mp3 6:49
Search for mp3
9 mp3 18:27
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Anathema's video clip of release "A Fine Day To Exit"

About this release:

Additional data of Anathema - A Fine Day To Exit release:

Style of release: Alternative Rock music  Prog Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Music For Nations (catalog number CDMFN260)
This album was released in 2001-10-01 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2001-10-01

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Art Direction Vincent Cavanagh
Artwork Travis Smith (4)
Backing Vocals Anathema
Backing Vocals Nick Griffiths
Backing Vocals Pete Brown (3)
Bass Dave Pybus
Concept By [Front Cover] Les Smith
Concept By [Front Cover] Vincent Cavanagh
Engineer Les Smith
Engineer Nick Griffiths
Engineer Pete Brown (3)
Engineer [Assistant] Ewan Davies
Engineer [Assistant] Martin Wilding
Engineer [Assistant] Will Bartle
Mixed By Colin Richardson
Performer [Anathema] Danny Cavanagh
Performer [Anathema] John Douglas (2)
Performer [Anathema] Les Smith
Performer [Anathema] Vincent Cavanagh
Producer [For STP] Nick Griffiths
See also releases of Anathema:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about A Fine Day To Exit here: