Anathema - Pentecost III release

Pentecost III track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Pentecost III
1 mp3 9:31
Search for mp3
2 mp3 5:40
Search for mp3
3 mp3 9:59
Search for mp3
4 mp3 3:54
Search for mp3
5.1 mp3 8:10
Search for mp3
5.2 mp3 3:04
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Anathema's video clip of release "Pentecost III"

About this release:

Additional data of Anathema - Pentecost III release:

Style of release: Doom Metal music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Peaceville (catalog number CDMVILE 51)
This album was released in 1995 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , EP
Copyrights since: (C) 1995

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Bass Duncan Patterson
Cover Frederick Leighton
Drums John Douglas (2)
Engineer Mags
Guitar Danny Cavanagh
Guitar Vincent Cavanagh
Layout, Producer, Music By Anathema
Lyrics By, Photography By Darren White
Mastered By Noel Summerville
Mastered By Richard Dowling
Vocals Darren White
See also releases of Anathema:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Pentecost III here: