Daevid Allen - Self Initiation release

Self Initiation track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Self Initiation
1 mp3 16:09
Search for mp3
2 mp3 14:48
Search for mp3
3 mp3 16:09
Search for mp3
4 mp3 5:49
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Daevid Allen's video clip of release "Self Initiation"

About this release:

Additional data of Daevid Allen - Self Initiation release:

Style of release: Ambient music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Bananamoon Obscura (catalog number BMOVP003CD)
This album was released in 2004 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Copyrights since: (C) 2004

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Choir Nimbin Silly Symphony
Design Toby Allen
Guitar [Glissando], Voice, Composed By Daevid Allen
Mastered By Dallas Simpson
Sounds Harry Williamson
Synthesizer Hakim Gilliam
Voice [Bespoken] Gilli Smyth
Voice [Bespoken] Joe (7)
See also releases of Daevid Allen:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Self Initiation here: