Oblivion Ensemble - Nightmare: SinistrotorsE release

Nightmare: SinistrotorsE track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Nightmare: SinistrotorsE
1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
3 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
4 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
5 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
6 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
7 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
8 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
9 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
10 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
11 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
12 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
mp3 ?
Search for mp3
23 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Oblivion Ensemble's video clip of release "Nightmare: SinistrotorsE"

About this release:

Additional data of Oblivion Ensemble - Nightmare: SinistrotorsE release:

Style of release: Modern Classical music  Noise music  Abstract music  Experimental music  Industrial music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Complacency (catalog number CPCD9502)
This album was released in 1995 year. US
Copyrights since: (C) 1995

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Arranged By Doug Wallace
Artwork Brandon Hungness
Artwork David Forero
Artwork John Bergstrom
Artwork Jonathon Taylor
Artwork Kathleen May
Artwork Tom Miller (31)
Bass Brandon Hungness
Composed By Brandon Hungness
Composed By John Bergstrom
Composed By Mark Kirschenmann
Electronics Brandon Hungness
Electronics John Bergstrom
Electronics Mark Kirschenmann
Engineer Brandon Hungness
Engineer John Bergstrom
Guitar Brandon Hungness
Percussion Chris Froh
Percussion Doug Wallace
Percussion Eastman Chamber Percussion Ensemble
Percussion Patrick Long (5)
Percussion Shane Shanahan
Producer Brandon Hungness
Producer John Bergstrom
Soprano Vocals Rebecca Karpoff
Soprano Vocals Renee Favand
Synth John Bergstrom
Trumpet Mark Kirschenmann
Vocals Brandon Hungness
Vocals John Bergstrom
See also releases of Oblivion Ensemble:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Nightmare: SinistrotorsE here: