Yoshio Machida - Infinite Flowers release

Infinite Flowers track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Infinite Flowers
1 mp3 2:07
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:04
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:41
Search for mp3
4 mp3 2:59
Search for mp3
5 mp3 5:57
Search for mp3
6 mp3 4:32
Search for mp3
7 mp3 1:23
Search for mp3
8 mp3 4:54
Search for mp3
9 mp3 7:48
Search for mp3
10 mp3 5:40
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Yoshio Machida's video clip of release "Infinite Flowers"

About this release:

Additional data of Yoshio Machida - Infinite Flowers release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Amorfon (catalog number amorfon002)
This album was released in 2004 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2004

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Composed By, Recorded By, Performer [Amorphone #2], Drums [Steel Pan], Steel Guitar, Programmed By, Electronics [Live Max/msp] Yoshio Machida
Electronics Tetsuro Yasunaga
Guitar Keiichi Sugimoto
See also releases of Yoshio Machida:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Infinite Flowers here: