Elvis Peeters - Nooit Meer Slapen release

Nooit Meer Slapen track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Nooit Meer Slapen
1 mp3 1:59
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:00
Search for mp3
3 mp3 23:20
Search for mp3
4 mp3 3:23
Search for mp3
5 mp3 1:20
Search for mp3
6 mp3 1:01
Search for mp3
7 mp3 2:38
Search for mp3
8 mp3 5:33
Search for mp3
9 mp3 1:27
Search for mp3
10 mp3 3:33
Search for mp3
11 mp3 2:25
Search for mp3
12 mp3 1:10
Search for mp3
13 mp3 4:13
Search for mp3
14 mp3 2:05
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Elvis Peeters's video clip of release "Nooit Meer Slapen"

About this release:

Additional data of Elvis Peeters - Nooit Meer Slapen release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Walpurgis Records (catalog number WPR009) Walpurgis Records (catalog number WPR-009)
This album was released in 1997-01-00 year. Belgium
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 1997-01-00

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Lyrics By Elvis Peeters
Lyrics By [In Cooperation With] Nicole Van Bael
Music By Gerrit Valckenaers
Piano [Prepared], Mandolin, Banjo, Violin, Sampler Geert Waegeman
Piano, Piano [Prepared], Clarinet, Sampler Gerrit Valckenaers
Recorded By Fernand Buyls
Recorded By Geert Waegeman
Recorded By Gerrit Valckenaers
Soprano Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Alto Saxophone Koen Van Roy
Vocals [Zang] Dett Peyskens
Voice [Child] Bart Van Bael
Voice [Child] Hanne Valckenaers
Voice [Stem], Vocals [Zang] An De Donder
Voice [Stem], Vocals [Zang] Guy Dermul
Voice [Stem], Vocals [Zang], Performer [Ironmongery] Elvis Peeters
See also releases of Elvis Peeters:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Nooit Meer Slapen here: