Citizens Of Illusion, Enere - 21 Tracks / Astrakt release

21 Tracks / Astrakt track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 21 Tracks / Astrakt
A mp3 8:42
Search for mp3
B mp3 8:00
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Citizens Of Illusion, Enere's video clip of release "21 Tracks / Astrakt"

About this release:

Additional data of Citizens Of Illusion, Enere - 21 Tracks / Astrakt release:

Style of release: Trance music  Techno music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Muzak (catalog number MK007)
This album was released in 1993 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • 45 RPM
Copyrights since: (C) 1993

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Written-By Simon Longo
See also releases of Citizens Of Illusion, Enere:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about 21 Tracks / Astrakt here: