Force Sense - Goya E.P. release

Goya E.P. track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Goya E.P.
A1 mp3 7:49
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 8:25
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 7:12
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 6:27
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Force Sense's video clip of release "Goya E.P."

About this release:

Additional data of Force Sense - Goya E.P. release:

Style of release: Progressive House music  Progressive Trance music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Force Sense (catalog number FS 003)
This album was released in 2004 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • EP
Copyrights since: (C) 2004

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Music By, Lyrics By [Text] Bernt Köhler-Adams
Music By, Lyrics By [Text] Jeshe
Music By, Lyrics By [Text] Klaus Weisenberg
Music By, Lyrics By [Text] Tobias Verch
Remix Bill Bolls
Remix Holger Brauns
Remix Mirko Eysser
See also releases of Force Sense:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Goya E.P. here: