Vesna - Snow Sences release

Snow Sences track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Snow Sences
1 mp3 4:17
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:36
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:07
Search for mp3
4 mp3 4:11
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:36
Search for mp3
6 mp3 5:03
Search for mp3
7 mp3 3:42
Search for mp3
8 mp3 4:20
Search for mp3
9 mp3 4:27
Search for mp3
10 mp3 4:27
Search for mp3
11 mp3 3:41
Search for mp3
12 mp3 4:54
Search for mp3
13 mp3 5:36
Search for mp3
14 mp3 4:57
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Vesna's video clip of release "Snow Sences"

About this release:

Additional data of Vesna - Snow Sences release:

Style of release: Leftfield music  IDM music  Downtempo music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label n5MD (catalog number CATMD122)
This album was released in 2004-05-18 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2004-05-18

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Design Additiveinverse
Mastered By Mike Wells (2)
Music By [All Sounds], Performer [Executions] Vesna
Producer Alexey Gaponenko
Typography [Typographical Assistance] n5mafia, The
Vocals [Snippets] Vera Gogol
Vocals [Snippets] Vesna
Written-By Dmitry Tchernjak
See also releases of Vesna:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Snow Sences here: