Bogus Blimp - Men-Mic release

Men-Mic track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Men-Mic
1 mp3 2:07
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:25
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:03
Search for mp3
4 mp3 2:45
Search for mp3
5 mp3 3:40
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:41
Search for mp3
7 mp3 1:27
Search for mp3
8 mp3 3:22
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Bogus Blimp's video clip of release "Men-Mic"

About this release:

Additional data of Bogus Blimp - Men-Mic release:

Style of release: Leftfield music  Abstract music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Jester Records (catalog number TRICK005)
This album was released in 1999 year. Norway
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 1999

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Bass Kyrre Björkås
Drums Roger Jacobsen
Electronics Bjørn Larsen
Engineer Terje Hellem
Engineer Øystein Halvorsen
Guitar Hilmar B. Larsen
Lyrics By Christian D. Larson
Lyrics By Christian Mona
Mastered By Audun Strype
Producer Bogus Blimp
Producer Erik Walkoff
Producer Ingar Hunskaar
Producer, Music By, Design, Photography By [Photo] Bogus Blimp
Recorded By [Cooperation] Line Gevelt Andersen
Sampler Aslak Larsen
Saw Simen Grankel
Vocals Christian Mona
See also releases of Bogus Blimp:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Men-Mic here: