Mount Washington - Mount Washington release

Mount Washington - Mount Washington cover of release
Mount Washington track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Mount Washington
1 mp3 5:37
Search for mp3
2 mp3 7:58
Search for mp3
3 mp3 10:25
Search for mp3
4 mp3 7:27
Search for mp3
5 mp3 12:41
Search for mp3
6 mp3 6:34
Search for mp3
7 mp3 9:43
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Mount Washington's video clip of release "Mount Washington"

About this release:

Additional data of Mount Washington - Mount Washington release:

Style of release: Experimental music  Abstract music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Reify Recordings (catalog number RE001)
This album was released in 2004 year. US
Copyrights since: (C) 2004

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Acoustic Guitar [Amplified] Jeremy Drake
Alto Saxophone, Bass Clarinet Chris Heenan
Contrabass Torsten Müller
Harp Anne LeBaron
Percussion Martin Blume
Sopranino Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Contrabass Clarinet Wolfgang Fuchs
Trombone Tucker Dulin
Violin, Electronics Philipp Wachsmann
See also releases of Mount Washington:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Mount Washington here: