Otomo Yoshihide - Anode release

Anode track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Anode
1 mp3 10:35
Search for mp3
2 mp3 13:04
Search for mp3
3 mp3 15:03
Search for mp3
4 mp3 15:42
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Otomo Yoshihide's video clip of release "Anode"

About this release:

Additional data of Otomo Yoshihide - Anode release:

Style of release: Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Tzadik (catalog number TZ 7073)
This album was released in 2001-06-00 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2001-06-00

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Design Heung-Heung Chin
Electric Guitar Taku Sugimoto
Electronics [Sine Waves, Contact Microphone] Sachiko M
Executive Producer John Zorn
Executive Producer [Associate] Kaunori Sugiyama
Liner Notes Otomo Yoshihide
Mastered By Allan Tucker
Percussion, Crotales Mari Furuta
Percussion, Crotales, Drums Itoken
Percussion, Drums Masahiro Uemura
Percussion, Drums Yasuhiro Yoshigaki
Percussion, Drums Yoshimitsu Ichiraku
Percussion, Vibraphone, Timpani Kumiko Takara
Photography [Inlay] Yokoi Kazue
Photography [Obi / Booklet] Toshimitsu Tetsuya
Producer Otomo Yoshihide
Recorded By, Mixed By Yoshiaki Kondo
Turntables [Without Records], Electronics [Contact Microphone] Tetuzi Akiyama
See also releases of Otomo Yoshihide:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Anode here: