Sand - Beautiful People Are Evil release

Beautiful People Are Evil track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Beautiful People Are Evil
1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
3 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
4 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
5 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
6 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
7 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
8 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
9 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Sand's video clip of release "Beautiful People Are Evil"

About this release:

Additional data of Sand - Beautiful People Are Evil release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Noise music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Satellite (catalog number STL 027-CD)
This album was released in 1999 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 1999

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Bass Matt Miles
Bass, Producer John Richards (2)
Drums Ben Clark (2)
Drums Rowan Oliver
Guitar Neil Griffiths
Programmed By, Electronics, Producer, Engineer Tim Wright
Trombone, Producer Hilary Jeffery
Vocals George Adamis
See also releases of Sand:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Beautiful People Are Evil here: