Tangerine Dream - Inferno release

Inferno track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Inferno
1 mp3 4:51
Search for mp3
2 mp3 2:39
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:24
Search for mp3
4 mp3 3:38
Search for mp3
5 mp3 3:25
Search for mp3
6 mp3 5:49
Search for mp3
7 mp3 4:42
Search for mp3
8 mp3 2:38
Search for mp3
9 mp3 4:46
Search for mp3
10 mp3 4:14
Search for mp3
11 mp3 3:07
Search for mp3
12 mp3 4:39
Search for mp3
13 mp3 3:39
Search for mp3
14 mp3 4:00
Search for mp3
15 mp3 7:29
Search for mp3
16 mp3 3:02
Search for mp3
17 mp3 7:58
Search for mp3
18 mp3 5:11
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Tangerine Dream's video clip of release "Inferno"

About this release:

Additional data of Tangerine Dream - Inferno release:

Style of release: Modern Classical music  Ambient music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label TDI Music (catalog number TDI CD032)
This album was released in 2002 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2002

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Alto Vocals Bianca Acquaye
Alto Vocals Iris Camaa
Alto Vocals Jayney Klimek
Artwork By Bianca Acquaye
Composed By Edgar Froese
Composed By Jerome Froese
Composed By Tangerine Dream
Keyboards, Sequenced By Edgar Froese
Keyboards, Sequenced By Jerome Froese
Mastered By Jerome Froese
Mezzo-soprano Vocals Claire Foquet
Mixed By, Compiled By Edgar Froese
Percussion, Drums [Kettle] Iris Camaa
Photography Wanja Janowski
Producer Edgar Froese
Recorded By Brad Miller-Jones
Soprano Vocals Barbara Kindermann
Soprano Vocals Bry Gonzales
Soprano Vocals Jane Monet
See also releases of Tangerine Dream:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Inferno here: