Curse Of The Golden Vampire, The - Mass Destruction release

Mass Destruction track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Mass Destruction
1 mp3 2:45
Search for mp3
2 mp3 2:50
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:48
Search for mp3
4 mp3 0:17
Search for mp3
5 mp3 3:18
Search for mp3
6 mp3 2:18
Search for mp3
7 mp3 2:41
Search for mp3
8 mp3 3:16
Search for mp3
9 mp3 2:31
Search for mp3
10 mp3 2:58
Search for mp3
11 mp3 0:35
Search for mp3
12 mp3 2:30
Search for mp3
13 mp3 2:47
Search for mp3
14 mp3 3:00
Search for mp3
15 mp3 0:42
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Curse Of The Golden Vampire, The's video clip of release "Mass Destruction"

About this release:

Additional data of Curse Of The Golden Vampire, The - Mass Destruction release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Noise music  Grindcore music  Experimental music  Breakcore music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Ipecac Recordings (catalog number IPC 42)
This album was released in 2003-06-02 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2003-06-02

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork, Design Pathological Puppy, The
Layout Dirty D.C, The
Layout Pathological Puppy, The
Vocals [Curses], Instruments, Producer [Production] JK Flesh
Vocals [Curses], Instruments, Producer [Production] Kevin Martin
See also releases of Curse Of The Golden Vampire, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Mass Destruction here: