Komakino - V release

V track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 V
1 mp3 3:26
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:41
Search for mp3
3 mp3 6:02
Search for mp3
4 mp3 5:39
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Komakino's video clip of release "V"

About this release:

Additional data of Komakino - V release:

Style of release: Trance music  Hard Trance music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Suck Me Plasma (catalog number SUCK 31 CD)
This album was released in 1994 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Maxi-Single
Copyrights since: (C) 1994

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork [Komakino Termination Typeface] Christian Dörr
Cover Hype Graphics
Written-by [Music, Words], Producer Detlef Hastik
Written-by [Music, Words], Producer Ralph Fridge
Written-by [Music, Words], Producer Speedy Pete
See also releases of Komakino:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about V here: