Komakino - Energy Trance E.P. release

Energy Trance E.P. track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Energy Trance E.P.
A1 mp3 6:40
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 5:38
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 7:15
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 6:48
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Komakino's video clip of release "Energy Trance E.P."

About this release:

Additional data of Komakino - Energy Trance E.P. release:

Style of release: Hard Trance music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Suck Me Plasma (catalog number SUCK 21)
This album was released in 1993 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • EP
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
Copyrights since: (C) 1993

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Composed By, Producer Detlef Hastik
Composed By, Producer Ralph Fritsch
Cover Hype Graphics
See also releases of Komakino:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Energy Trance E.P. here: