Jan Jelinek, Exposures, The - La Nouvelle Pauvreté release

La Nouvelle Pauvreté track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 La Nouvelle Pauvreté
1 mp3 1:51
Search for mp3
2 mp3 6:08
Search for mp3
3 mp3 5:36
Search for mp3
4 mp3 4:13
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:54
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:57
Search for mp3
7 mp3 6:16
Search for mp3
8 mp3 6:46
Search for mp3
9 mp3 2:34
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Jan Jelinek, Exposures, The's video clip of release "La Nouvelle Pauvreté"

About this release:

Additional data of Jan Jelinek, Exposures, The - La Nouvelle Pauvreté release:

Style of release: Glitch music  IDM music  Minimal music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label ~scape (catalog number sc16cd) ~scape (catalog number ~scape 16 cd)
This album was released in 2003-02-07 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2003-02-07

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork Inna Todisko
Design [Graphic Design] Bianca Strauch
Written-By, Producer Jan Jelinek
See also releases of Jan Jelinek, Exposures, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about La Nouvelle Pauvreté here: