Single Cell Orchestra - Dead Vent 7 release

Dead Vent 7 track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Dead Vent 7
1 mp3 10:03
Search for mp3
2 mp3 12:57
Search for mp3
3 mp3 13:06
Search for mp3
4 mp3 7:13
Search for mp3
5 mp3 2:34
Search for mp3
6 mp3 5:14
Search for mp3
7 mp3 9:16
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Single Cell Orchestra's video clip of release "Dead Vent 7"

About this release:

Additional data of Single Cell Orchestra - Dead Vent 7 release:

Style of release: Dark Ambient music  Electro music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Reflective (catalog number REF CD4)
This album was released in 1995 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 1995

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork By [Layout And Design] Andrew Smith
Directed By, Written-by [Script], Mastered By, Electronics [Sound Tools Segueways], Artwork By [Layout And Design], Voice Actor [Phantasm Communications Officer] Miguel Angelo Fierro
Electronics [Sound Tools Segueways] Daum Bentley
Electronics [Space-bar Assistance] Jeff Taylor
Engineer [Assistance] Jessica Wing
Instrumentation By [Kitchenware] Chris Tallant
Instrumentation By [Short Wave Radio], Voice Actor [Medical Officer Greenwood] Dylan Hughes (2)
Mastered By Xopher Davidson
Saxophone Martin Fierro
Vocals Jessica Jellife
Vocals, Voice Actor [Science Officer Porter], Photography Jennifer Larsen
Voice Actor [Central Command Intelligence Officer Gates] Sam Collins (2)
Voice Actor [Dead Vent 7] Oliver Love Gaze
Voice Actor [Red Light 1] Sean Phillips (5)
Voice Actor [Red Light 2] David Naisuler
Written-by [Music], Producer Miguel Angelo Fierro
Written-by [Script], Instrumentation By [A. M. Radio], Voice Actor [Captain Keller] Michiel Katz
See also releases of Single Cell Orchestra:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Dead Vent 7 here: