Komakino - Out Of The Dark release

Out Of The Dark track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Out Of The Dark
A mp3 6:05
Search for mp3
AA1 mp3 5:38
Search for mp3
AA2 mp3 5:00
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Komakino's video clip of release "Out Of The Dark"

About this release:

Additional data of Komakino - Out Of The Dark release:

Style of release: Techno music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Suck Me Plasma (catalog number SUCK FIFTEEN)
This album was released in 1992-00-00 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • 45 RPM
Copyrights since: (C) 1992-00-00

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Composed By Detlef Hastik
Composed By Hoschi
Composed By Ralph Fritsch
Design [Cover] Hype Graphics
Design [Cover] Krypton (13)
Producer, Mixed By Hoschi
Recorded By Nino Tielmann
Recorded By Ritchie Röhrl
See also releases of Komakino:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Out Of The Dark here: