A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: unserialize(): Error at offset 4068 of 4096 bytes

Filename: drivers/Cache_file.php

Line Number: 61

[mp3] Cosmic Gate - The Truth listen to all release completely in mp3 impossible, download release album mp3 impossible too

Cosmic Gate - The Truth release

Cosmic Gate - The Truth cover of release
Cosmic Gate - The Truth cover of release
The Truth track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 The Truth
A mp3 8:12
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 7:31
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 7:30
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Cosmic Gate's video clip of release "The Truth"

About this release:

Additional data of Cosmic Gate - The Truth release:

Style of release: Trance music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Electropolis (catalog number VLMX 1161-3)
This album was released in 2002-00-00 year. Spain
Format of the release is Vinyl , 12"
Copyrights since: (C) 2002-00-00

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Composed By Andre Wevers
Composed By Claus Terhoeven
Composed By Stefan Bossems
Producer Bossi
Producer DJ Wave
Producer Nic Chagall
Vocals Michael Williams
See also releases of Cosmic Gate:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Truth here:

Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0004
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  7.8398
Total Execution Time  7.8402
No GET data exists
951,440 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run